This Addition eBook is aimed at primary students aged 3-11, their parents and teachers.
Within this eBook, students cover six stages of addition, learning how to:
count in ones
count two sets of objects together
use a numbered numberline
use an empty numberline
use the expanded written method
use the compact written method
This eBook is the first in a Maths series written by Alice Heywood, Sarah Holyoake, David Hewlett and Susan Roberts from the Stephen Perse Foundation. This series covers Addition, Subtraction, Multiplication, Division, Fractions, Money and Time, using innovative multimedia to support, engage and extend learning in Maths.



Keine Bewertung


Kein Eintrag