"Barsoom Series Complete Collection: 11 Books (13 Novels) of John Carter Fully Illustrated" is a collection of all the 11 books of the Barsoom series by Edgar Rice Burroughs.
All the stories are fully illustrated with original pictures that follow the story line. This is the only version online that is fully complete. It even includes "Yellow Men of Mars" which later became a part of Llana of Gathol (with some modifications).
The books and stories included in this title are:
1. A Princess of Mars
2. The Gods of Mars
3. The Warlord of Mars
4. Thuvia, Maid of Mars
5. The Chessmen of Mars
6. The Master Mind of Mars
7. A Fighting Man of Mars
8. Swords of Mars
9. Synthetic Men of Mars
10. Llana of Gathol
11. John Carter of Mars: John Carter and the Giant of Mars
12. Skeleton Men of Jupiter
13. Yellow Men of Mars 
All stories include their original version pictures!



Keine Bewertung


Kein Eintrag